🎨 The Authentic Meeting - A Long Way from Home

in #art6 years ago

The Sadness


..:: * ::..
Original art by @jnart
..:: :: :: * :: :: ::..

In every person there is so much wisdom! It is so meaningful to listen or take in someone being authentic - just telling what is true inside. If it is true joy and happiness or the darkest place inside - to connect is life! I feel every day is filled with fantastic meetings - the quote of the day - Back them at home I was strong - now I am shattered and my feelings as volatile as a leaf in the wind...

gubbe.jpg

gammalt foto portrait.jpg

And check out my art tutorials and other Steemit projects!

Untitled-1.jpg

Water Art - Our new watercolor group! With @marty-arts, @jungwatercolor and me

JNArt.jpg

Community Art Challenge #4 - Second prize

You can order portraits via my website: http://jnart.se/hem. Paying with crypto currency is possible.

..:: :: :: * :: :: ::..

Follow if you like! Steem out!
Instagram: jnart.se

jnartfooter

Sort:  

This portrait is beautiful @jnart, so peaceful ...

Thank you! It is one of the more emotional I have done I think.

Artists that can capture emotion are the ones I will follow to the moon.

Means a lot! We are here to make connection to the human inside

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58092.36
ETH 2469.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38