🎨 My entry for the Community Art Challenge #4 "Bitshares Fan Art"steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Whale Art


..:: * ::..
Original art by @jnart
..:: :: :: * :: :: ::..

Here is my entry for the Community Art Challenge #4 "Bitshares Fan Art" hosted by @officialfuzzy and @steempowerpics.

I wanted to contribute with a darker picture. I'm kind of new to digital painting and love to try out new brushes. Hope you like the result.

JNArt.jpg

Some process photos - the picture was made in an hour and a half.

9.jpg

2.jpg

And check out my art tutorials!

8.jpg

Art Tutorial #8

7.jpg

Art Tutorial #7

You can order portraits via my website: http://jnart.se/hem. Paying with crypto currency is possible.

..:: :: :: * :: :: ::..

Follow if you like! Steem out!
Instagram: jnart.se

jnartfooter

Sort:  

Nice to see you in this contest mate. Its always good to try something new ;)
I see a futuristic city in your logo design and i like it. I would love to see a version, where you eding some colours highlights would make it pop more ;)

Edit: Never minde, gratulations! :)

Wow, look amazing ! Upvoted from @chanthasam

Hello @jnart
I love your work.
How can i reach you please?

Cool, In private massage? Discord - Jnart

Ok!... Done

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65845.60
ETH 3304.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69