Game of Thrones - Tiniest GoT Fan Art of All Time? - #TinyartchallengesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Game of Thrones - Tiniest GoT Fan Art of All Time? - #Tinyartchallenge

..:: * ::..
Original art by @jnart
..:: :: :: * :: :: ::..

Thank you @oceansoul13 for hosting a great competition and @errymil for a challenging theme. It 's my first #tinyartchallenge-entry ever and one of the hardest pictures I've ever done. I kept on working in hope of hopefully inspiring some.

Go to the #tinyartchallenge orignial post --> Here

I flailed two attempts of making a tiny portrait ofKevin Spacey - which I think is a phenomenal actor - before i figured out I didn't care enough to put down the effort needed. What could that be???? But of course - Game of Thrones - one of few series I been passionate about to follow meticulously through the years. So here we go, my tiny tiny:

-===¤¤ GoT-Fan-Art ¤¤===-

John Snow - What else if your're like me raised close to the arctic circle?

IMG_674023.jpg

Fist fail!

IMG_6731.JPG

IMG_6733.JPG

Then success! It was the hardest portrait I ever made, and as a professional portrait artist I have made a few.

IMG_6738.JPG

IMG_6740.JPG

IMG_67402.jpg

Video and proof of original art:

...
Thank you Steem for helping me push my limits!


Click the picture below to see design process of my winning WhaleTank Promo Art - Guardian of the Chain!

10.jpg

See ya!


Head_smal7

Sort:  

so tiny :D

Ha ha, exactly

This gem of a post was discovered by the OCD Team!

Reply to this comment if you accept, and are willing to let us share your gem of a post! By accepting this, you have a chance to receive extra rewards and one of your photos in this article may be used in our compilation post!

You can follow @ocd – learn more about the project and see other Gems! We strive for transparency.

Go ahead!

Wow! The tiniest ever! Well done !

Thank you! Do you think it is the tiniest?

As I said I really think it is.

I hope you don't mind if I use that statement in my ext post? I will remove it otherwise. And one more question - I missed to post my entry as tinyartchallenge as the first tag - do I have to repost to qualify? Thanks a lot again :)

I don't mind. The tag doesn't matter now, it's only for me to be sure I don't miss any entry but keep that in mind for your next entries :)

That is fantastic! You have inspired me to try again. I had many mediocre attempts.
https://steemit.com/art/@girlbeforemirror/tiny-portrait-progress
Upped and resteemed

Ha ha! Your post is so fun! Thanks :)

Omg , This is insane , so tiny. amazing .following..

whoah!! I'm not a GoT fan, but this once amazing... it's super tiny but the details are still visible..

Thank you!

you're welcome... it's always so inspiring to see artworks... I'm a frustrated artist, but with the help of steemit I'm trying to grow.. ^^

It's really small, very talented .. good job

Thank you!

This is awesome! 👍👍👍 For something so tiny, you got so many details on point. I'm not even a GoT fan but this is so nice!

Thank you!

This is pretty epic. No idea how you got those tiny details there. So hyped up for episode 6!

Thanks! See my other post to see how I did it.

WOAH! YOUR ART IS AMAZING!

Thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60646.47
ETH 3379.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51