Tiny Portrait Progress

in #art7 years ago (edited)

I got just a tiny bit carried away with the latest-

Tiny Portrait Challenge.

PSX_20170813_195405.jpg


I can only enter 3. 😂

Maybe none of these will make the cut.

I will have to decide tomorrow.

Or maybe start over.

You have created a Tiny Art Monster @oceansoul13.


Check out the contest.

https://steemit.com/tinyartchallenge/@oceansoul13/tinyartchallange-week-3-theme-announcement-portrait-win-10-sbd-s

But be warned, it is highly addictive!


I also announced a little contest today.

Color Wheel Art.

https://steemit.com/art/@girlbeforemirror/color-wheel-art-contest-enter-to-win-sbd

IMG_20170506_003403.jpg

Sort:  

i like your post my friend @girlbeforemirror

I like it! Maybe I'll join in and try not to be too horrible with my doodling. :)

You are a talented doodler.
I never enter to win. The joy is in the creating and the interacting.

Wow, how can you draw so small!?!

That is tiny indeed! And very cool portraits :)

Oh wow! I'm glad I've awakened the persistence in you :) Well done! Can't wait to see what you'll entries will be at the end :) Gonna check out your challenge now!

You are inspiring me to draw!

You are inspiring me to improve my writing. Your words truly are art. Beautiful

Ah thank you so much that is SO kind. :) i love your stuff too. <3 this is such a beautiful platform. Xxxx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61399.54
ETH 3383.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50