โœ๐Ÿผ ๐ŸŒŸ๐Ÿ’จ Entry to Action Painting + Music - artstyleart13steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

The Stars Come Closer

..:: * ::..

..:: :: :: * :: :: ::..
Original art by @jnart
..:: :: :: * :: :: ::..
#jnarttutorial

My entry for the digital painting category of @aksinya's ArtStyleArt 13!

I usually don't paint focusing and deliberately letting music influence me. I needed a mood boost after having an acing back all day, and choose my "extreme skiing" song number one - We Can Make the World Stop by the Glitch Mob. It started of as I expected in the beginning - as you can see in the video - but during the third time playing the song - I realized a different meaning - a shift in focus. I haven't been able to move the way I want for a very long time because of injuries and this song became more connected to my goal of feeling well again. And after listening the last fourth timed I made the last adjustments back towards the initial feeling I got. I hope to be able to paint the more flowing picture in the future, but now I could not.

Till musik2.jpg

Fist time listening - real time

Second time listening

(The arrows show what my brain wanted to keep)
Till musik3.jpg

Third time listening

Till musik.jpg

After I had listened a forth time and only watched the painting I made some adjustments

Till musik2.jpg

It is so hard to paint with many colors - but I enjoy the challenge! You are very welcome to critique my painting technically!


And To See the Ugly Art Challenge Results

3.jpg


To See the Steemit Art Guide - list of all the major recurrent arty stuff on Steemit - Click Here!

Art Guide.png

..:: :: :: * :: :: ::..

Steem ON!

Sverige_jnart

Sort: ย 

Hey, I nominated u for a contest and u won whaleshares. Dunno if u have a Bitshares account, but otherwise u can ask them to vote ur latest post. Anyways, check this post: https://steemit.com/whaleshares/@akrid/5zkfrz-whaleshares-minnow-support-contest-nominate-and-win

That's cool, what contest. My wallet is jnart-nu

Ah, now I saw it! Thanks a lot!

Oh my god... the third one blows my mind it makes me feel something that I can't describe.

Thanks :)

BF

Interesting! Thanks for sharing!

I'm upvote you please upvote me

great painting :) thank you for sharing

Thank you!

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

very interesting!!!!!!!!!! thank you for the story, it impressed me too.

Thank you!

Hey @jnart
I really like your paints....
And I think you have more creative ideas about painting....drawing...
Upvoted...
Cheers~~~~

thanks!

Your post has been resteemed to 1655 followers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62876.86
ETH 3399.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43