You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ARTIST FEVER. The Only Good Reason Why I didn't Post In Two Weeks. P.S.: F..k being BUSY

in #art7 years ago

You sure you want your kids to be rebels? Painting is just an expression, heart is the center. And that's damn scary for most rat-racers out there who want to mold their kids into their ideas of "success" and "happiness", failing to understand that their kids know better than them! #learnfromourkids

Sort:  

I missed voting for this "past-payout" post of yours, but because of a few of my "nights you didn't sleep, how many meals you skipped, how many friends you ignored, how many days you wore the same underwear" that were spent building my Past Payout Monetizer Script , I was able to upvote this active comment of yours instead! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76