My First Before/After collage, Exclusive for Steeminators. How Marriage Can Benefit Your Sexual Life.

in #art6 years ago

Hey Steemit fam! I finished the lions! I mean the two speed paintings I posted about 2 days ago.

Fierce lioness & lion logo center.jpg

If you don't know what I'm talking about check the two following posts:

https://steemit.com/art/@jankasparec/fierce-lioness-today-s-lesson-speed-painting

https://steemit.com/art/@jankasparec/speed-painting-lesson-2-why-is-lion-the-king-of-the-jungle

Basically I was training speed painting and showed a three step process on these two lion studies, under 1 hour of work each. Oil on 14 inch wooden panel.

I let them dry and last night I finished both, in approximately one more hour of work.

Here is the finished version of both the Fierce Lioness and the Cool Lion

or maybe "Wise lion"?
:)

cool lion logo.jpg

The wise king?

fierce lioness logo.jpg

The Fierce Queen?

And for my steemit family I did my first "BEFORE and AFTER collage so that you can see the difference more easily

.

before-and-after.jpeg

Oh wait! This isn't the right file! Sorry, so inappropriate. Well here it is fellas

:
lion before after.jpg

Feeling better now? :)

fierce lioness before after.jpg

And this is how the royal couple looks together....during a staring contest

:)
Fierce lioness & lion logo.jpg

Well I hope you didn't get turned off by the marriage before/after snap. It's actually not true at all.....in 0.1% of cases at least :D

Thanks for reading and for being awesome kick ass community of crypto astro-blogger-nauts!

And as always:

Thanks for reading, upvoting, commenting and resteeming!

Much Love to all!

Jan
Follow @jankasparec

P.S.: Get married real soon. Tomorrow might not come. Markets are crashing, doom is coming, it's time to do it before it's too late!

! angel hands 5.jpg

Sort:  

the before/after are amazing and exactly describing the reality:D kidding! It's so cool to put them together especially when the fierce queen looks like wanna kill the lion Lol. Anyway, I am so proud of you when you are so productive and focus these days:) Love it @jankasparec!

Glad that we will be part of that 0.1% , right @gladysmak? :) Thanks for being proud of me! I am proud of you too!

We will be so close, we will hug each other every moment and never argue. I won't be the fierce queen okay? haha

You know i am born in the sign of the lion! One of the last ones! This pictures means a lot to me I can’t find words for it but be sure-from artist2artist-I wish to see it live! Great work. The view of the lion and the panthers...aaarg! With this colors! Warm colors! Thanks resteem

Thanks a lot lioness @akashas ! So happy this makes you wanna see it in person ! It should prolly hang on your wall then :)

same thought...your lady showed in one post another lion pic more darker colors cant find it now...this i would love to have

I have quite a few. But if you mean these two below (they are two separate square paintings), they both sold, but I still have the bottom one (Sirius).
motherfatherlove logo.jpg
sirius aka "i am watching over you":
Sirius logo.jpg

Hahahahaha!!! Oh man Jan... indeed the wrong file. Well, am not married yet so I wont tell if its true of not.

The finished works are quite awesome but I lack the words to described them when put together. Keep doing what you know how to do man.

When my girlfriend sees this she will torture me. Thanks bro!

That's for sure I will haha!

great dude, it's a beautiful painting

nice art.@ informative content for us... thank sir

they are so funny,..

Wow, beautiful artwork. Also laughed a little about the marriage joke. never been married so I really dont know.

Me neither, but looks like I'm headed there in not too far future. But apparently I'll be an exception to confirm this rule :) Thank you for your comment!

Kiss the sex life goodbye! Well maybe not until kids, but it definitely takes a hit.

Great art I have some art stuff too Steemit all the way.
Great post tnx for sharing I just upvoted.
Check out my new posts if you can plz
upvote resteem comment @gclipse

Oh ... how nice art that,s so great art
Thanks for your nice art @jankasparec

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57019.68
ETH 2888.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61