You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First Before/After collage, Exclusive for Steeminators. How Marriage Can Benefit Your Sexual Life.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

You know i am born in the sign of the lion! One of the last ones! This pictures means a lot to me I can’t find words for it but be sure-from artist2artist-I wish to see it live! Great work. The view of the lion and the panthers...aaarg! With this colors! Warm colors! Thanks resteem

Sort:  

Thanks a lot lioness @akashas ! So happy this makes you wanna see it in person ! It should prolly hang on your wall then :)

same thought...your lady showed in one post another lion pic more darker colors cant find it now...this i would love to have

I have quite a few. But if you mean these two below (they are two separate square paintings), they both sold, but I still have the bottom one (Sirius).
motherfatherlove logo.jpg
sirius aka "i am watching over you":
Sirius logo.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59025.51
ETH 2591.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47