Just a heads up on my digital illustration + Duchess drawing

in #art7 years ago

Hey Steemians, I just wanted to say that I'm back on the illustration production. I'm in the process of moving house so haven't had much time to create new content. I've been working on a new character today, The Duchess of Steemerhampton. She's just a pencil drawing now but she'll arrive in her full digital glory next week.

Once I'm settled in, I can go full steem ahead on the book review art and all the other good stuff.

Dutches.JPG

Drinks are on the Duchess!

She's coming along nicely. I'll be working on the pen and vector work very soon.


Thanks everyone for all the support so far! Have a great weekend :)

Small logo300 white block.jpg

Sort:  

Your drawing is awesome! Cheers

Thank you my friend :)

Awesome art, James! Thanks for sharing!

thats an amazing talent, keep it up :D

Thanks buddy :)

Wow! Can't wait to see the progress!

I should have something for you soon. I got a nasty stomach bug but that won't stop me...

I wish you a fast recovery. Should drink horsetail (equisetum) or sage or chamomile or yarrow tea :)

Hmmm really? I might have some of that tea. Thanks for the recommendation.

She is a right beauty ...love her !

Thanks! I hope you like the digital version @globaldoodlegems

I am sure I will

really cool !

Cheers man, I like what you're doing on here too :)

nice one! Good luck with your new house!!

Thanks, can't wait to be done with it.

that's an amazing drawing I like your style the shades are great thanks for sharing it and I'll be glad if you give me your opinion about my second harry potter drawing here is the link and hope you'll enjoy it :)
https://steemit.com/art/@othmanesl/harry-potter-second-drawing

Thanks, you drawings are pretty damn good :)

don't forget to follow to see my upcoming work thanks ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 59269.62
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41