Decentraland (DCL) Concept Art - Arena District

in #art7 years ago

Forging a VR wolrd of art and music

ArenaDrawing2000.JPG

This is the latest DCL concept art I've worked on. This is a vision of the Arena district where I have staked land with Mana crypto. The central Art Deco building will be the hub where my art gallery & studio will be located. The surrounding buildings represent property owned by other individuals.

I imagine the Arena landscape will look a bit like Shanghai where you would see a multitude of different architectural style. I'm sure the final VR Arena will look very different from this concept.

Please read more about the project here - DCL Arena District

Small logo300 white block.jpg

Thanks very much for coming by to take a look at my work. I hope you like it and might take an interest in Decentraland & Mana.

Please drop me a vote and a follow if you enjoy my art :) See you next time Steemians!

Sort:  

Your article has been brought to our attention in 50_Votes_Plus channel on Steemit.chat by (Steemit.chat) user toonpunk and has been upvoted on behalf of the dropAhead Curation Team!
The article will be Resteemed by @dropahead Curator - Witness account of the dropAhead curation team!

Watch out for the #xx-votesplus tag!

To help us curate more you may consider to:

By doing the above you will give us more STEEM POWER (SP) to help others and give more valuable votes.

Keep up the good work!


Most recent post: ¡Castellano!

Great! Thank you so much. I really appreciate this :) I'll be looking out for more of your posts.

This is a beautiful concept.

Just became interested in Decentraland, and found your post. I'll be sure to look into the Arena District. Great artwork- followed!

Cool! Arena is now filling up. 50 lands have been staked.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57408.28
ETH 3079.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31