You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The image is made of own imagination and thoughts (competition3)

in #art5 years ago (edited)

A day of adventure I set out to have on my sailboat, that day everything seemed suitable to undertake a journey by the sea, a clear sun glimpsed the horizon and so I dared to enter the open sea, a moment later, a tide surprises me and hits the sailboat, taking me out of it and leaving me in the shipwreck, I took a board that came off the sailboat and sailed to a small island.

There I was a week surviving, I only ate some fish that was trapped between the stones and also ate the vegetation of the place, a grass called Kutki which had a bitter taste but was good for my body, this grass helps to fight bacteria in my body, everything was water, sun, stones, fish and kutki until a small boat sailed near the place, perceiving their presence, I began to throw the stones of the place until one of them managed to attract the attention of those who were crew the boat.

The rescue arrived and that's why I could be here telling what had happened since that day of adventure.

separaddos.JPG

Un dia de aventura me dispuse a tener sobre mi velero, aquel dia todo parecía idonéo para emprender un viaje por el mar, un sol despejado vislumbraba el horizonte y por eso me atreví a entrar a mar abierto, un momento despues, una marea me sorprende y golpea al velero, sacundiendome fuera de él y dejandome en el naufragio, tomé una tabla que se desprendió del velero y navegue hasta una pequeña isla.

Allí estuve una semana sobreviviendo, solo comía algún pez que se quedara atrapado entre las piedras y tambien comía de la vegetación del lugar, una hierba llamada Kutki la cual tenía un sabor amargo pero era buena para mi organismo, esta hierba ayuda a combartir las bacterias en mi cuerpo, todo era agua, sol, piedras, pescado y kutki hasta que una embarcación pequeña tipo lancha navegaba cerca del lugar, al percibir su presencia, comencé a lanzar las piedras del lugar hasta que una de ellas logró llamar la atención de quienes iban tripulando la embarcación.

El rescate llegó y por eso pude estar aquí contando lo sucedido desde aquel dia de aventura.

Sort:  

thank you @jadnven
for your great description / story from my digital image

Remember
Those who choose to write a story and publish it on their own
blog page is rewarded by an upvote for it when I see a link to that post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62659.86
ETH 2534.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63