The image is made of own imagination and thoughts (competition3)

in #art5 years ago (edited)

Digital art made by @xpilar

Make a good story out of my digital picture and be creative

You join easily, you post your story with my picture on your blog
and you also post the story in the comment box here on my blog
and with a link to your post

Those who choose to write a story and publish it on their own
blog page gets rewarded by me with an upvote for it


hav og fjell  ny serie 2 A.jpg

See the picture better CLIK HERE, view full size

I am grateful for a comment about my Digital art


If you want to write a story,
it mus be related to my picture
Be creative when creating the story



Sort:  

SOLILOQUIO DEL CABALLITO DE MAR

¿Dónde estoy?, dijo el caballito de mar
estoy perdido, ¿por qué estoy aquí?
me asomo, y veo una tarde crepuscular
esperaré que el mar arrastre sus olas hasta este lugar
y me lleve de nuevo a sus aguas
porque es allí mi hábitat, es allí donde debo estar
¡Pronto, pronto!, vengan olas, para deslizarme hasta allí.
no soporto un minuto más fuera de las aguas del océano.
aunque sé que la degradación y destrucción de mi hábitat cada día se acelera.
¡Qué lástima!
y tal vez el aumento del nivel de las aguas me arrastraron hasta aquí...

thank you @brismar for your great story

Loading...

Awesome picture

Posted using Partiko Android

Your digital picture looks like a mountain on the edge of the sea. according to my description of your digital image, this shows that the mountain is the best place to see all the natural scenery around. because the mountain is a high place, all the views below can be seen.

yes, it is very difficult to be able to climb a mountain. because there are gaps left and right lane. but when it reaches the top, fatigue disappears. because you can see the beauty of nature that is extraordinary. this is just my description of the digital image that you display.

Beautiful digital artwork. Will give it a shot

Posted using Partiko Android

There is nothing comparable to drawing a digital picture, which is not to say that it's a beautiful drawing

Posted using Partiko Android

Beautiful images as usual... i like :)

Stones in my way.

I was walking barefoot on the cusp of the mountain, I wanted to see the immensity of the sea

This road full of stones and weeds showed me how fragile I am before the creation of God

The steep road showed me that if I'm not attentive to every step, I can fall

I can deprive my eyes of seeing the fascinating creations of God

Stones on the road, that hurt my feet, my heart and my soul, that if I don't hold on to my faith I can get lost on the road

There are several stones in my path, with some I have stumbled upon others I have helped myself

The truth is that every stone that I find in my pilgrimage strengthens me

God fills my life with strength, fills my path of stone, so that when I reach the cusp I can see its magnificence.

https://steemit.com/poem/@anasuleidy/stones-in-my-way-story-contest-3

thank you @anasuleidy
for your great description / poems from my digital image

His exquisite daily art, full of details, inspired by the reality of Mother Nature, Mr. @xplar.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99