📷 Art Photography 022-033: The Field 📷

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Can you guess what's in the picture? Is it a garden or a circular field of various crops?

0 Main.jpg

Please join me as I explore this magnificent creation from different angles!

23 Clue.jpg

Are these fruits or vegetables?

24 Giveaway.jpg

I know, it might be too easy to guess.

25 saturate.jpg

Here's a view from another angle.

26 inverted.jpg

You can see tiny droplets of water (in blue) more clearly because of color enhancements.

27 whole.jpg

There you go!

28 petals.jpg

It's beautiful whether zoomed out or zoomed in!

29 vase.jpg

Let's put it in a vase that my dad made a few years ago.

32 angle.jpg

The color matches perfectly!

33 door.jpg

If I told my wife that I bought this sunflower for her, she wouldn't believe me.

31 green scr.jpg

She knew it's for Steemit!

30 logo.jpg

The vendor told us that the seeds will come out after the flower dries up and withers.

POA.jpg

Proof of Authenticity

Thanks for reading/viewing!

[Credits to the Author of Life]

Awards Nov 2017.png

Sort:  

I actually thought the first photo was a baby spider, Please don't be mad at me. But the pictures and vase that your dad made are really nice. :)

No problem at all. Thank you!

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #macrophotography, the weekly selection will be released on Friday.

You have earned 5.35 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.07
Server time: 02:59:53
Account Level: 2
Total XP: 242.17/400.00
Total Photos: 32
Total comments: 7
Total contest wins: 2
And have also received a 1.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

Sunflower po pala. Akala po nung una higad hehe. Ganda po ng shots!

Thanks po. ssD 😁

Great set! I really dig the closeup macros.

This post has received a 2.79 % upvote from @upmyvote thanks to: @j-alhomestudio. Send at least 1 SBD to @upmyvote with a post link in the memo field to promote a post! Sorry, we can't upvote comments.

I came and I saw! Good capture man, much better than how I do cause I'm simply not good at macro! Good to see more Pinoys out here :)

Dumaguete and Cebu raised.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68279.01
ETH 3694.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65