Tree and figures - pointillism

in #art6 years ago

I like the drawings in which with a little concentration you get to see other things apart from the obvious, and that is why I bring you this composition where if you look carefully you will see something more than a tree made with pointillism, I share it with you to continuation:

Tree and figures - pointillism

arb6.JPG

licencia creative cosmmons: Licencia de Creative Commons
Este obra está bajo una licencia de Creative Commons Reconocimiento-CompartirIgual 4.0 Internacional.


Materials

-Graphite pencil.
-White paper page.
-Mark black.
-Paintings
-wand of metal
-Draft


Process

As a main part I drew the silhouette of the tree and marked the empty spaces, I think they can notice the co-stars of the drawing.

arb1.jpg


I started marking the points at the base of the tree and the main trunk. Why do you think I marked those points outside the silhouette?

arb2.jpg


I continued marking hundreds of points, this time leaving the spaces that would give light to the foliage of the branches of the tree, I also left some circles that I would fill in later.

arb3.JPG


In this photograph you can see the figure of the tree full of tiny dots, I just left blank the spaces between the branches and the circles I had previously drawn.

arb4.JPG


With the help of a metal and paint wand I positioned small dots in the circular spaces I had arranged for it, this I did to give a colorful touch to the drawing and highlight the figure of the tree.

arb5.JPG


Final result

After filling with drops of paint each of the circles I finished the drawing, for the realization of this piece I used many hours of work, mark point to point is not easy but you get attractive results like the one I show you in the next picture:

arb6.JPG


In particular this drawing was very funny for me because of the visual trick of a tree that recreates other figures ... How many animals did you see in the drawing? Could you name them?


Thank you!

pestaña.jpg

Sort:  

Pretty tree :) Looks like it has beautiful and colourful glows between its leaves <3

and some other animal hidden among its silhouette, did you see them?

Congratulations @iraidamatheus! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 50 replies. Your next target is to reach 100 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge
SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
3lfg7pawsu.jpg

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by iraidamatheus from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Oooh, clever, and beautiful! I love the gorilla facing the lion/tiger/big cat (without color and markings, I'm not that good at ID'ing). Love the fish too. I'm sure there are more, if I just keep looking. Well done!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60986.47
ETH 2413.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59