Ngiamwise - Page 8

in #art7 years ago

New update!

|== FIRST ==|  |== PREVIOUS ==|  |== NEXT ==|

This comic updates Fridays

 

|== FIRST ==|  |== PREVIOUS ==|  |== NEXT ==|

Guess who?

Till next time!

If you enjoy this story and/or my work, please consider resteeming, commenting and/or following :)       

Sort:  

I love your limited color palette. I need to do more art like this...
This seems to be a pretty cool story so far.

Thanks a lot, although I just wrote the story. The artist is Amalockh1, author of Armless Amy. He's very talented!

Wait! What? Why? What did he do? lol :D
The red makes it look intense.

Can't recognize him from the first pages? :)

Was the guy in the baseball hat the guy that was in the lab with the monster? :)

There you go...

I didn't, but I'll re-read the whole thing :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68221.63
ETH 3277.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66