Jellyfishes original at collection and some morning thoughts writing

in #art6 years ago

Hi, guys!

I can't believe that my first calligraphy diploma is finished, and I have access to my laptop again, and I can have some rest after instant creating and writing. It was a really hard week, but results worthed it. Now I can spend some time with my favorite book, having nice vanilla tea. 

During this week of instant work I almost forgot about everything - housekeeping, having rest, eating normally and the worse - about my training schedule. My back reminds me that I'm missing gym on day two. And now a week has passes, and my shoulders are like made of stone. Need to fix that quick if I want to have some drawing practice this week.

But in general I'm happy about my calligraphy classes. I still have two more to finish, but one of them is quite lazy (or I'm lazy about it), and the second one hadn't started yet. I expect it to get started in two weeks. I hope till that time my second class will be already finished, and I will have more possibilities for some rest between the tasks.

Anyway, this week also promises to be quite saturated. Today I have to bring my head to my psychiatrist, tomorrow I have the last class on the first course (fractur calligraphy), and on the day after tomorrow I'm about to have a photo session (if the weather will be nice to me). So - almost no time to relax, but I'll try anyway. Until then - how about the whole collection of my jellyfishes? Old and new ones?:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

I love the use of bright and eye-catchy colors. Plus, the patterns are so detailed! Loved it!

Nice drawings. But take Some little time to relax.

Indeed the classes were worth the while.

Love your artwork!! Resteemed!

Color usage is very cute!

The one with glasses is too nice ehehhe....a nice work

found your post through @rlt47 post on the pay it forward contest this week, you can check it out here

when you draw those Jellyfishes.. have you learn about them before? I like the one with the glasses.. hahaha, so cool!

This Comment Protected by @dustsweeper

Hi @inber! I'm one of the judges in the Pay it Forward Curation contest where @rlt47 featured you. It's a weekly curation contest and we'd love to have you join in as well :)

I love these jellyfish! So much fun. You sound crazy busy, so I'm glad you have time for this kind of thing too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63630.78
ETH 3406.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55