Colorful watercolor tea art with smiles - smile every day, my dear friends:)

in #art7 years ago

This evening it feels to me like something is wrong with steemit. May be it's just because of the Bitcoin fork coming tomorrow. Now that I know or understand much about it (nothing, to tell the truth), but I just feel something just like animals feel earthquakes, ha-ha:)

So I decided to relax myself with drawing some watercolor. Have you ever been in a situation when you draw and drink tea at the same time, and you accidentally wash your brush in tea, and then drink it?

That's how it feels:) Colorful, rainbow tea is ready:)

A few process shots, as usual:

Don't forget to smile:)

Thank you for voting and commenting:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Upvoted and Resteemed by xx-votesplus, the dropAhead curation team! Want more earnings? Join @dropahead in Streemian https://streemian.com/profile/curationtrail/trailing/396, or delegate/donate some STEEM POWER to @dropahead!

Please upvote this comment! We will earn more STEEM POWER (SP) to give you more earnings!

Keep up the good work!


Most recent post: dropAhead to focus on curating posts, core of the project!

This post received a 5% vote by @minnowsupport courtesy of @sammosk from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

Thank you so much:)

Very cool image of the rainbow tea! With the fork, I guess we will all find out. I'm also clueless about it. But things will move on. If the fork doesn't do well, maybe they'll add a knife or spoon to fix it.. 😂 With the watercolor, you've got what looks like a tiny paintbrush. Have you done a post about the art supplies you use?

Love the idea with the spoon:)
Yes, a lot of them, but long ago. Will make more of them soon:)

Looks good :) hope they sort the problems out soon :)

I can make them a cup of watercolor tea if it'll help:)

I hate tea :( even the smell makes me gag lol

I have the same problem with beer, ha-ha:)

Haha i like the smell of beer but beer doesn't like me

Oh no! How did you offence it?:)
In fact I know what you mean. Also have lots of products that don't response to my love:(

I dont know One minute we were friends the next it gives me a rotten headache and sickness. Haha

This is amazing!?

Is that a question?:)

I love the varieties of colour wow! So beautiful

Thank you so much, I'm happy that you liked it:)

That's really awesome 😊cool cup and I love the colors
Resteemed and Upvoted

Thank you, I'm happy that you liked it:)

Ur welcome 😊

What a happy cup, completing its purpose and being so full, much like yourself.

Thanks for sharing! <3

Thank you for watching:)

I'm smiling!

So my day is not wasted:) I made someone to smile:)

Hi Inber! I have to watch myself if I have a drink when I'm painting with watercolor, lol. Before you know it you've dipped into your drink and your coffee is ruined! This is hilarious and I totally relate, thanks for sharing.

Better watercolor then oil;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61227.58
ETH 3437.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56