A Daily Dose #38: What are your Biggest Regrets? 🙄

in #art6 years ago (edited)

How are you all doing my fellow Steemians! Imawreader here! I would like to share another artwork and an interesting quote from my 'A Daily Dose' series following my previous post A Daily Dose #37: Im not the only One.

“Our biggest regrets are not for the things we have done but for the things we haven't done” - Chad Michael Murray
#WhatAreYourBiggestRegrets?

artwork by Radacs

You have lots of things you want, things you wished you had or you did. Unfortunately, there are times that you need to ignore and give up these wants and sacrifice your own happiness. You cannot afford to be selfish because you know somebody would get hurt, somebody will bear the pain.

At times of your regret, realize that it's His plan. Realize that in exchange of sacrificing your own happiness, somebody will be blessed to have you. Do not think of regretting the things you haven't done.

I wish for you to find happiness. Wherever you are, always smile and think that it will be better. Be strong, you have Him.

It might be too personal to ask, but I'll ask anyway. What are your biggest regrets?


How did you feel about the artwork? How about the message above? Would you mind sharing your story?

Leave your comments below, I'll be looking forward to read your opinions and stories. I know you have one! Your comment, upvote, and resteem are my biggest motivation to post! :)

If you would, you might also like to check some of my previous 'Daily Dose' series:

A Daily Dose #37: Im not the only One!
A Daily Dose #36: The Light In The Heart!
A Daily Dose #35: What lies within Us!
A Daily Dose #34: Leave shadows Behind!
A Daily Dose #33: Inside You!

Please follow me @imawreader!

Hey! Thank you for reading and stopping by. See ya! :3

copysteemit.png

A Daily Dose series features art from various artists accompanied with an inspirational quote. It's a one way to show my appreciation to art and the artist.

Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43