You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Girl in a Restaurant (Cartoon Potrait and Process)

in #art7 years ago

wow... very good KJ.. I happily resteem for you. I see you are very focused on this, you should join the steemgigs channel on discord... its free and you can also submit your links there and get an automatic upvote (only once per post though).

all you have to do is sign up here https://discord.gg/QpywUk and when you get there, go to post-promotion. then type $vote and then a space and then your link. ;) we all want to see you do well, you got the talent and drive and are making a name for your self

You have been resteemed as part of #newbieresteemday ... I made today my #newbieresteemday, and invite you and others to do the same. To learn more: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)

Sort:  

Ah thank you! Yes I shall join it. Thank you for your support, I'm ever so grateful :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58474.85
ETH 2500.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39