You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Conclusion of THE JUJU GUM CONSPIRACY / Episode 14 / Every door that's been opened will be closed

in #art7 years ago

Quite the journey from start to finish. Looks like SOFIA involved the wrong type of people through Margo, who was just bat shit insane from the beginning.

I wonder when she lost her mind over the power she had.

I mean she locked up the doctor and kept him prisoner for how long?

I hope he reboots the program for a sequal, I just wonder what kind of conflict there could be with Margo gone away mentally.

It's like she was lobotomized with the green liquid.

Great work everyone, the idea was well received ;) and executed.

I couldn't have done it better myself. ;)

Cheers!

Sort:  

Thank you @hypexals-spiral
The answer is not written in the script like for example "and this is why Margo ....."
So it is open to interpretation even for me. Here's what I think happen. Dr. Sabrozi had a legitimate but secretive research lab. Margo was his assistant or a patient possibly. She managed to take control of his mind and keep him captive (we never specified the duration of his captivity). then she go mental and she became corrupted with power (Paul or father and Son murder scene come to mind) Remember also a scene where she ask for "password to continue with my work" I think there is a clue there... Anyway why those directors have to be so cryptic???
Those questions you ask are all legit, because I have ponder them as well.
Glad you enjoyed the ride we were happy to show our JUJU to you. I wish I have more episode ready to go right now but they are super hard to do..
Cheers!!

Those are all good questions but probably better left unanswered :) We tossed around the idea of doing a prequel of how all this came to be, maybe one day! Thanks for watching hypexal!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
SBD 2.31