Random Sketches Vol.7

in #art6 years ago

Next I show some sketches that I make at random ... They are from several years ago, it means that it is not my current drawing level.

Random Sketches | Vol.7

I based on an anime many years ago, I dont remember what anime is about, if they know they tell me.

A character I made in the initial stage of Tales of Yessy, is currently a discarded character.



Check out all my Sketches / Illustrations / Animations / Opinions in the post Index:
Welcome +500 Subs! | Index

Sort:  

El primero está muy bien ejecutado, sobretodo en aspectos de la ropa el personaje y el realismo que le diste. ¿De qué año es?

Gracias, no se a este no le puse fecha calculo que 2004

Love your post

Thannkk You!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56