You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My picture of Apollo and the story of Greek mythology

in #art6 years ago

Very informative article about Greek Mythology. I love the Greek culture and their history. I will keep reading this series now. :) I did not know that you can draw as well. Very nice sketch to go with the beautifully written article.

I would also request you to join my discord channel. There you can meet a whole new community and learn a lot of things. :)

https://discord.me/SteemBulls

Sort:  

Yes, I have been publishing my drawings here for a long time. Here is a link to my first exhibition at Steemit.

Unfortunately, I can not translate quickly from spoken English, so I can not participate in discord. Thank you ) I gladly read your posts and I have something to discuss with you ;)

I am glad to know that you are a professional artist. I will visit the link to your first exhibition. Though I am an illiterate in this field and know a little about techniques used in the paintings, I am expressive enough to applause anything which I like.

I can uderstand linguic limitation is there on Discord. No worries! :)

Soon I will be doing the second exhibition on Steemit, I will invite you to its opening ;)

I ll be a little more than glad. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62864.56
ETH 2538.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93