My first art exhibition in Steemit: painting and graphics from @marymik23 (12 works)

in #art6 years ago (edited)

My dear friends! A month ago I began to publish my work on Steemit. I drew them at different times and in different ways. In my messages I told stories about their creation.

Today I decided to make a cover for my blog from my photos. And in the process of work I came up with a gallery of all my works. So, I invite you to my first exhibition in Steemit! Enjoy watching.


все.jpg


Untitled-4.jpg

Untitled-1.jpg

Untitled-6.jpg

Untitled-8.jpg

Untitled-2.jpg

Untitled-5.jpg

Untitled-3.jpg


And here is the screensaver itself, which will now decorate my blog before my next exhibition.

Untitled-все.jpg


Thank you for visiting my blog! I write about my travels and publish my pictures. Subscribe to my blog to enjoy the beauty of the present and the spiritual.

© Copyright @marymik23

Sort:  

Отличные работы!

Спасибо, очень рада!

Да................ хороший пост, есть чему поучится

Насчет поучиться... думаю запостить серию моих учебных рисунков по анатомии: череп, кости и тд. Как думаете, это будет кому-то интересно здесь? Или слишком специфичная тема...

Думаю, для начала нужен урок о пропорциональном соотношении в рисунке, это конечно моё личное мнение, но мне кажется давать анатомию для начинающих рано, а для профессионалов поздно, еще раз повторю, это моё личное мнение

Вы имеете ввиду пропорции тела человека? В лице именно знание анатомии важно, я считаю.

Полностью с Вами согласен

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Very nice gallery.

Wow! I did not expect you to come to me! I am very pleased thank you! I hope that my exhibition will improve your mood. It is a pity that I can not treat all visitors with a glass of champagne, as is customary at exhibitions )

I'm full of surprises.

Surprises, as have Santa, I was is happy, as child! ;) I know that good Santa can't be disturbed often. I can invite you @drakos to the next exhibition, in a month? )

Sure let me know.

Thanks for your support!

Beautiful selection of some really special art!

Thank you @reinhard-schmid, I am very pleased with your feedback. I've never shown anyone my paintings before )

Хорошие работы! Поздравляю с первой выставкой 8))

Спасибо, очень рада видеть вас на вернисаже )

Nice exhibition! Very good selection of arts!

Thank you, I'm really glad you came by )

it is very nice to see this selection of you works here , <3 they are beautiful my friend :)
<3

i guess drawing that baby portrait is one of your favorites , as i remember :) lovely

Hello @adelepazani! I'm glad to see you! Yeah, the baby portrait is one of my favorites, it is...

Beautiful works of art!

Thank you @realmeandi! What kind of work did you like more than others?

Hard to chose.
If I really had to chose I would say child with a candle one.
They are all beautiful.

I knew that you would choose this picture ) it is made in the colors of your avtar, so they are close to you...

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thank you @artzone. I like the quote "Beauty will save the world"!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59216.84
ETH 2526.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52