My Watercolor---Radish 水彩画 小萝卜

in #art7 years ago

IMG_4618.JPG

Today I would like to share with you the watercolor radish. I like to draw some little food, though they look simple, it is not easy for me to paint it well. The important thing is to master the skills of colors match and the skilled drawing. you can draw these colors you want.

Though the Radish has disadvantage, but this is not important for me. More than anything, I have got pleasure. During the drawing, I can enjoy the peace and serenity, and the fun. Especially the variety of watercolor.

I prefer the wet in wet in watercolor, and I think it is really the spirit of the watercolor. OK, let's take a look.

今天我想给大家分享的水彩画是漂亮的小萝卜。我喜欢画一些小食物,虽然它们看起来很简单,真要上好清透明亮的颜色对我来说也蛮复杂的, 关键是要对颜色搭配足够熟练以及笔法的灵活运用, 才能画出自己想要的色彩。

这副画作虽然有很多不足,但我想这都不重要,重要的是我享受了这个过程。画画的同时会让你身心享受片刻的宁静,还能让你享受意想不到的乐趣, 尤其是丰富多彩的水彩画。只需加水和不同颜料的比例搭配,你就能调出千变万化的颜色。

今天这幅画里面包括了简单的干画法和湿画法。我特别喜欢湿画法,因为它真的是水彩画的灵魂所在。


Material 所用的工具:

水彩纸,画笔,水彩颜料,调色盘,小水桶,纸巾。
watercolor paper, paint brush, watercolor pigment, palette, small bucket, facial tissue

The Process 过程图:

1、Line work : I used a pencil to draw the line work.

用铅笔画出萝卜的线稿。

IMG_4585.JPG

2、 First, wet the radish, and then mix yellow and water, paint the upper part of the radish.

先给萝卜打湿,然后土黄色加大量的水调和,给萝卜上部上底色。

IMG_4592.JPG

3、Create a blend color of yellow and green, paint it, so does the tassel.

然后再调和好黄绿色,再次叠色。须子也画一点。

IMG_4594.JPG

4、Blend the purple and earthy yellow, add a little of water to it and form a warm purple, paint it with a layer of warm purple.

紫罗兰加土黄色加少许水调和,给萝卜再上一层紫色。

IMG_4598.JPG

5、After the layer purple was dry and then wet the radish again, paint it with thick purple.

待紫色彻底干了之后,再次把萝卜打湿,用浓郁的紫色再次叠加。

IMG_4599.JPG

6、blend the yellow, Prussian blue,dark blue and water, form a light green. paint the leaves and stem of the radish.

中黄加普蓝加群青,加大量的水调和成浅绿色,给叶子上一层底色。梗也涂上。

IMG_4601.JPG

7、Create a dark green and paint the shade of the leaves. Blend the ochre, dark blue and dark green, paint the vein, wipe the highlight of the leaves, re-adjusted the detail as necessary.

然后再调和成深绿色,把叶子暗部都涂上。再用赭石加群青加深绿混合后,给叶脉上色。用擦洗法给叶子擦出一点高光。(之前应该留白,我忘记了)再修整一下细节。

IMG_4613.JPG

8、Lastly wet the shade of the radish, paint the shade with dark blue and a little rose color.
最后再打湿背景,用群青加一点玫瑰红再加大量的水调和,画出投影。完成!

IMG_4618.JPG

Hope you enjoy the post!

Thank you

If you like it, don't forget to upvote,comment and follow me

@helene.

用色彩来丰富我们的生活吧!

Sort:  

Looks good.

great creative job

very nice picture, you have talent!

thank you for stopping by, I just like it and hope to learn more in here.

Wow @helene.... Fantastic passion to follow ..keep the good work..I have shared some of my experiences which I had in Mauritius. Please take a look into it and share you thought on it.

https://steemit.com/travel/@nehachauhan/global-couple-or-steemit-or-viewly

very good, steem on!

looks very nice, keep the good work up! you are awesome!

thank you so much!

beautiful!
you've got much in you :)
love it!

thank you so much :)

This looks great, would love to see some portrait work also.

I'v never draw some portrait, I hope I will do it in future. thanks !

I think it would look great, maybe something like "everyday life in China", pictures of the city and people from the city :)

I love the simplicity and subtlety of this beautiful work @helene! Definitely following you now and look forward to seeing your future work. Check out one of my recent paintings here: https://steemit.com/painting/@stanhopeofficial/03-the-discovery-original-painting

thank you and your work is great, follow and upvote you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67388.31
ETH 3311.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74