All In One Stone (#103)

in #art7 years ago

#103.jpg

In the West, nature has become predominantly a landscape, and thus approaches artificiality closer than ever before.

It is significant that originally the term 'landscape' was a technical term among painters. It only referred to painted, idealised nature.

Only later the word was also used for cultivated nature outside of art.

Unknown

Number 103 in the continuous series "All In One Stone"


Previous Post In This Series:
'All In One Stone #102'

The Very Beginning:
'Everything In One Stone'

On the theme:
Here

logo-#stone-jvkvh-GB-420px.jpg

Sort:  

Amazing photograph. I love the shot.

White on white is white, no matter how artificial :-)

You made an amazing content, We sould connect and support each other by follow each other. I already upvoted you and following you, please think about that. My apologize if I sent this post to you already.Thanks and greeting from @chanthasam

Thank you for your reply.

Why do you think my content is amazing? I mean, what makes you think we should follow each other?

I see you have commented on many posts with the exact same text. That makes me put you in the category 'spammer', so you will not get a follow or an upvote from me.

Here are some posts with helpful information on how to be a good Steemian. Maybe they can help you get on your way. They sure helped me!


https://steemit.com/steemy/@flauwy/60-steem-video-tutorials-for-beginners-the-grand-steemy-collection

https://steemit.com/dtube/@allasyummyfood/0v78r9sy


But never ask for upvotes! Just make good content, interact and contribute and the upvotes will come

Steem On and Have fun!

Hello @chanthasam, Here is a nice chance to participate in the Steemit community, meet new people, show off your quality content and hopefully gain some upvotes and followers.

I have nominated you to participate in the 7 Days Black and White Photo Chanllenge. You can find more info here.

Happy Steeming!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Hy! I am a bot and I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for great post! I follow you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67112.11
ETH 2610.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67