Title: Crime and Punishment by Raskolnikov

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Title: Crime and Punishment by Raskolnikov

Oil on canvas 2018 By Harj

Dear Steemians

Thank you again on this discovery into human action, gaining a better glimpse into choices we make.
I hope you enjoy my art and PLEASE I would love to know your interpretation of this painting moreover it will give us all a better understanding.

If you guys see something that I missed, I'm always happy to change the title to what you see.

Thank you for your kind support
With love
Harj x x x
[email protected]
149C0D0B-E1C4-4053-868C-F3A7A8EC09A4.jpeg

Sort:  

Beautiful colours of contrast! I absolutely love it!

Machiavellian look and blood around

lol yeah that was the big question if there is not god everything is permisable!!!

down, I like how the red stands on the yellow
it's like I want to erase something

LOL thank you Omedina!! yes I agree with you! : )

Hi @harj! You have received 0.6 SBD @tipU upvote !

@tipU!- upvotes with with 2.5 x profit :)


(This is an occasional tipuvote! advertisment comment so your upvote profit was set to x 3.0 :)

how does this refers to crime and punishment.

Can you not see the BLOOD on Raskolnikov hands!! : ) imagination my friend!

Hi! Thanks for your support, @growingpower just upvoted your comment ;) Hope you have a great day

This post has received a $50.00 % upvote from @siditech thanks to: @harj.
Here's a banana! banana-small.png

Congratulations, your post received 2.17% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @harj! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

You got a 1.06% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @harj!

Thank you so much for using our service!

Help us grow by delegating to us! 100sp, 500SP, 1000SP

You just received 7.11% upvote from @onlyprofitbot courtesy of @harj!

You got a 1.15% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @harj!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55