You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Genesis of a self-published graphic-novel | The Techno-Templar

in #art6 years ago

Hi @Carlgnash, thanks for your interest!

hahaha! You caught me. I might have used a "big word" as I meant that I was doing more like,... abstract stuff with less rules. Nothing fancy but a bit more unleashed. Happy you're curious about it! I'll post them soon for sure! In case of impatience, head to my website ;)

True I exhort to finish works, because it is something I totally struggle with too, everyday! =)

Wow!!! It is great news you bring me about the nomination and the showcase! I am super honoured and definitely up for it. Will catch you on discord then!

Thanks again!

Sort:  

Lol. Look what I just found.
finish.jpg

Yup! This is the truth :) The Author showcase post is up :)

https://steemit.com/curation/@curie/curie-author-showcase-april-5th-2018

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57912.63
ETH 2348.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37