First sign of Halloween?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

Hello Steemians,

I was only thinking about All Hallow's Eve and the origins of the words, dating back to All Saint's Day and Hallow meaning Holy and I go into the kitchen to make a cup of tea, only to walk back into the living room to hear a croaky cackling noise and this old hag flying around. She almost knocked my block off!

DSC01172.JPG

:D

I hope you like her. More seasonal ballon models to come.

All of my posts are 100% original content (or picture linked/sourced directly, if used). 100% of all curator rewards will go to the curators of this post, because I don't upvote my own work and all rewards are powered up 100% for Steem Power. I'm here for the long haul, to learn, share and grow with you.

Thank you for looking and have a lovely day or relaxed evening :).

All the best.

Sort:  

Your models have such a sense of fun! Thank you for sharing them. Have a great night gwb235! @originalworks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @gwb235 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here! || Click here to participate in the @OriginalWorks writing contest!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

Hi brisby. Thanks a lot mate. Actually I had a night in alone. My fiftieth birthday, but not much of a birthday person, but have had a nice night. I'm half-way through one that has been interesting to make and I'm quite pleased with the progress so far.

Thanks for the coment and have a nice evening/day :).

Ha, ha, ha, thanks brisby - made with fresh fruit and veg as well, excellent :)

All the best, mate, cheers.

@mrainp420 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

you're making steemit a great community with your content gwb235! keep it up!

Cheers steemking. I fear it may not be enough.

HI there. Thank you for your effort I will keep an eye on you.

Thanks @milhail.tsvetkov. That's appreciated. Just working on the next one now :).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62579.62
ETH 3455.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53