#2 entry - Trial By Comics // Nissa Revane "Magic the gathering"

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hi my friends!!! This is my entry number two in this contest #trialbycomics, in this occasion the contest is about “Magic-The Gathering” by @kommienezuspadt.  

This time I bring to Nissa Revane, I hope you like...

 

Here the step by step process ...

 

If you liked my post I wait for your comment and vote... I hope you liked this post, thank you very much for watching!!!

Sort:  

I do like your post great drawing I like the use of yellow makes the eyes really stand out. just followed you I like your entry check out mine. https://steemit.com/trialbycomics/@isteemithard/thassa-god-of-the-sea-magic-the-gathering-drawing-challenge-by-kommienezuspadt-art-by-isteemithard

I go!! And thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61609.18
ETH 3390.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48