How to make an amulet from the evil eye. Drawing on the stone. Step by step.

in #art5 years ago

Hello! Today I have an unusual stone. This is strange, but this stone was not easy for me.

I am not a very superstitious person. But it’s not bad to have a certain thing that protects :)

Once in childhood, my grandmother hung on my clothes small pebbles from the evil eye. Recently, I accidentally remembered this and decided to make this stone.

You can do the same and put it at home)

DSC00074.JPG

Amulet from the evil eye / Step by step

DSC00051.JPG

DSC00052.JPG

DSC00054.JPG

DSC00057.JPG

I will dry the stone with a hairdryer, because the paint dries for a long time.

DSC00059.JPG

I had to apply many layers of white so that it really was white.

DSC00071.JPG

DSC00073.JPG

DSC00074.JPG

DSC00076.JPG

DSC00077.JPG

DSC00078.JPG

There is definitely something in the stones. It feels like I'm not choosing stones, but they are choosing me! Look under your feet more often and you will find a beautiful pebble :)

Sort:  

it's look like eye great creation

Thank you so much!!!

It is watching me...

Posted using Partiko Android

heh) thanks for the comment!)

We also use them in my country as a protection from the evil eye:) Your creation is beautiful and so well presented:)

Thank you so much for the support)
It is interesting that you have such tradition) I did not know)

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @georgeboya.


@helpie is a Community Witness.
For more information about our project,
please visit this month’s UPDATE post.

Thanks! Thanks! Thanks!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you!
Good luck!

Thank you for sharing this excellent work with us. I'm sure it might be interesting for you to learn about lp toh pidta 2521 in this. If you haven't heard about it before, I'll tell you briefly. It is the name of an amulet that is quite powerful and useful. If you carry it and concentrate on solving problems, it will become a guide and helper. You can find more information at https://thaiamulets888.com/lp-toh-wat-pradoochimplee/phra-pitda/. This is where I found this talisman, which became suitable for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62877.62
ETH 3140.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89