Soft Pastel Artwork - Giant Robot

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone!

This one is called Giant Robot chillin' in the city. Godzilla doesn't have anything on this robot. Lol

I'm really getting the hang of the soft pastels there a ton of fun. I have to try my hardest to save for a nicer and bigger color range set. I'm liking them that much.

As I advance it be sweet to do some canvas type work in the future with these. I hope you all like it!

It be awesome to hear what you all think of this drawing in the comments below!

Also what do you think would make a cool pastel drawing?

If you like my work:

Previous Posts:

Color Challenge: Green: Sideways Tree

All 3 Steemit Shrimp Comics - Incase You Missed Them!

Soft Pastel Artwork - Midnight Sky v2

Soft Pastel Artwork - Unknown Plants Eclipse

Sort:  

Love the fun factor and you should put in a cool frame - Thanks for sharing and really like your drawing.
Have a great week and see you around

When I hit a certain amount finished I am going to frame a few of them, I thought about that the other day. Appreciate the nice comment, glad you enjoyed it!!

This turned out fucking awesome looking, I love the black silhouettes working against all those colors that you blended really cool, makes me want to buy a pack of pastels to play with now.

Thanks!! Do it get some, make sure u get soft pastels though. They are much easier to blend. You can get a pack for 15-20 bucks. :)

Truly beautiful colors and original concept. I enjoy your creativity! It looks like the robot's brain is steaming pink LOL.

... I need this on my wall like yesterday!

I hope you entered this in @sammosk 's creative comp!

I'm glad you liked it! Stay turned for more, and I'll check out the competition!

PS: If you want this piece for reals, message me on discord. :)

Love it. brilliant style. The robot is coming to get all of us!!! run.

Thank-You, I am glad you enjoyed it! run! there may be more robots.......haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64920.85
ETH 3459.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30