GRE3N Makes You Art!- Week 3 - #5 - @clevercreator - Goldfish

in #art7 years ago

Hello Everyone!

The 5th drawing for my project! I tried a different medium with this picture. I used colored pencils and pastels. Not used to these tools, but in time I'll get better and better. I usually use pencil and marker. (less mess then pastels!)

I started this project to keep giving back to my followers, and show my appreciation for there continued support! You could be next!!

To @Clevercreator,

We all enjoy your rap battling video's, make some more! If you haven't seen her blog yet go check it out! She's a good person always showing support for the steemit community!

I made this for ya:

Pencil

Hope you enjoyed it!
More art for my followers soon!

More information about this project please click here.

If you enjoyed my work:

Previous Posts:
Color Challenge: Purple
Always make time for Family
Color Challenge: Yellow

Sort:  

I appreciate this beautiful fish!!!

Zeph is going to love it too (when he gets up in the morning).

Fishies Grant Wishies!!!

Glad you like it my friend! It was fun to make. :)

Nice one my friend we should all do the little we can to appreciate worthy people
It keeps them going
I love the fish 😀

Positivity is contagious, thank you!

Such a friendly fire like little fishy. So much flair and beauty. Thanks for sharing. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58447.11
ETH 2624.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45