GRE3N Makes You Art! - Week #3 - Mystery Art Gifts to my followers!

in #art7 years ago

Hello Followers!

I haven't been posting a lot the last few days I apologize. Honestly taking a breather from everything felt good. I miss making art though so I'm back!

This will be week #3, making art for my followers! The responses from the people I made drawings for so far have been great!

Previous winner: @cryplectibles - YoSam!

This is how it works. If you see this gift below in the comments of one of your posts:

You have been selected! Sometime after there will be a follow up comment with the artwork I have made for you! There will also be a post on my blog for the artwork. It's your choice to resteem my post. If you do, thank you!! I'd like to put a lot of smiles and laughs on people's faces with my work!! This is all free. No catch, if you enjoy the artwork, my job is complete!

What kind of art work? It can be anything to something random, a cartoon, a pixel animation or a hand drawn picture etc. It is yours to keep!

Here are ways to better your chances:

  1. The obvious first, if you enjoy my work follow me. Much Thanks!

  2. Come join discord chat. My user name is the same. Come talk to me! There's many groups from Steemit on there!

  3. Comment on my art work if you truly like what I do, 99.9% of the time I answer back!

  4. You have a well written and thought out blog with great work. Whatever it may be about. Always looking for good reads and artwork to look at!

New week starts today to August 10th!

Previous Posts:
https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@gre3n/color-challenge-purple-flower

https://steemit.com/life/@gre3n/always-make-time-for-family-photo-s-from-a-great-summer-weekend

https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@gre3n/color-challenge-yellow-wednesday

Sort:  

@clevercreator will be the first winner this week. I'll have something made for her today. Stay tuned!

Working on this now sorry! Had an allergic reaction yesterday, was not fun. Lol feeling much better today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65718.58
ETH 2677.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91