Sort:  

is the best your post brother...

really good drawings of blue jays!

Thank you :)

beautiful drawings. I just posted a new painting on my blog, feel free to check it out and tell me what you think :) https://steemit.com/art/@jennashermanart/original-oil-painting-bloom-by-jenna-sherman

Self promotion could make your reputation a whale snack!

Your Reputation Could be a Tasty Snack with the Wrong Comment!

Thank You! ⚜

I love bluejays, though that is not a popular opinion among the bird feeding set, as they (being members of the crow family) are smart little devils and can figure out how to use squirrel proof feeders to gobble up all the little birds dinner. But their colour! They get a pass by me to be selfish little buggers because they are so beautiful.

Good line work as usual. The patterning on the wing is so good.

Damn i didn't know they were so sneaky like that.... kinda makes me like them a little bit more hahahaha. i'm in love with their blue as nature doesn't tend to produce to much of it so it's always cool to see some of it out in the wild

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69345.70
ETH 3342.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74