"FlowGlowGroove" Free coloring page

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Free Adult coloring page from my hand to you ... have fun with it ... if you do color it I would love to see your results !
![Skærmbillede 2017-07-16 kl. 17.38.16.png]
()
Here is the full page ....
FlowGlowGroove (1).jpg
If you like it you can also see me drawing it in a post I made earlier ... I wanted to post the page with my previous post ... but it was gone on my harddisk finally found the original drawing and rescanned it ....
the speed video of this drawing you can see here https://steemit.com/art/@globaldoodlegems/quickie-drawing-flowglowgroove-speedvideo


banneranimation.gif

Sort:  

You've been UpVoted via the UpVote Experiment 002 Bot. Depending on my VP & the price of STEEM you should get a $.01-$.03 for your trouble.
Read more about this experiment here.

Thank You - @blueorgy

Thank you I will check out your project !

You are very welcome I hope you will like it !

this is fancy!
i love your idea

Thank you I am glad that you like my idea ... I hope you will like the drawing !

WOW nice you precious you <3<3<3

Thank you so much I am happy to hear that you liked it

i loved it <3<3<3 so precious

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55747.11
ETH 2323.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34