Quickie Drawing "FlowGlowGroove" Speedvideo

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Watch this drawing unfold and develop from my hand to the paper....

I finally found the original drawing and rescanned it... I made a post where you can get it as a free coloring page find it here https://steemit.com/art/@globaldoodlegems/flowglowgroove-free-coloring-page
![banneranimation.gif]()
Sort:  

What came to.mind , after watching this: PUGS!

that is kind of funny ... wrinkly little pugs hehe ... I like it !

Glad you like it , I finally can reply, at least I think I can. Anyway I am going to sleep now. Take care!

Really nice to watch your time lapse =) I find the things really relaxing to watch. I'm sure people will very much enjoy colouring them in.

Thank you (I myself find it relaxing to watch others draw as well ) I actually just made a post giving away this drawing for coloring for those who may enjoy it ...

SO beautiful ..ART is MAGIC <3

Thank you so much ... I share your opinion ART is MAGIC and wonderful !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62572.49
ETH 2444.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67