You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Painting. In progress. Salvation also... In progress.

in #art6 years ago (edited)

I almost instinctively write and speak in ballads now. You can take credit / responsibility for that 😂.
This is rough, not even a single edit. I may revisit it before it is committed to the chain forever flushed into cyber space where the rest of my over self indulgent poetic sub / semi conscious spews do float.
As Donatello would say like sewer apples. (The turtle not the Renaissance artist.)
https://steemit.com/wordchallenge/@girlbeforemirror/word-poetry-challenge-no-10-smile

Sort:  

@girlbeforemirror,

I almost instinctively write and speak in ballads now.

Well ... that makes you a damnably attractive woman then, doesn't it?

BTW, I forgot to mention ... you've got a funky, yet subtle, sense of humor that defies categorization. And people like it.

Quill

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62932.98
ETH 3353.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47