You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Open Letter to You (My Animation Journey)

in #art7 years ago

I am new to steemit. Almost same story to mine. 2010 animation is not that popular in my hometown. I enrolled and finished a degree in business. When I meet steemit. I joined contests and it fueled up my motivation to draw again now as a teacher in business administration I wanna enroll myself on short time courses in animation or visual graphics. I believe its not too late for me to do what I love. I feel down cause I can see a lot of good artist here I feel so left behind, but your post really made my day. Please check my artwork I would be happy if you check them out and will love to hear your suggestions. Following you now.

Sort:  

I will check your blog out! Hey don't worry, use this opportunity to be motivated and inspired by the other artists. :) And most importantly just enjoy this journey on Steemit of yours. Gave u a follow.

Thank you so much, I am so happy you noticed me. Trying to be visible on steemit and following artist like you. Steemit is my new facebook now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59694.50
ETH 2603.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54