You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: M.K. PEPE... (Brand New Money-Art by Occupy Wallets!)

in #art6 years ago

I had millions in some weird currency, that I was going to use for some art project, (decommissioned bills), but my dad found them and panicked thought I was involved in some kind of fucked up shit, he did not understand that they where "decommissioned"... Kind of a funny story... But now they are long gone... And the bills I have now I need to pay the bills...

But if I have one left over I promise to make some money-art!

Check out this idea I had it was for this contest,
I was thinking maybe you would/could be interested:


Idea:
https://steemit.com/lyrics/@friendly-fenix/shillin-like-a-villain

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66543.69
ETH 3327.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71