You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [BeyondBitcoin Contest] Blocktrades Logo Challenge #1 | 500 beyondbits (200$BD in Rewards!)

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hi Fuzzy,

2 days ago I heard that Bitshares would be delisted from Bittrex. I don't have much of them, and I'm rather new at the whole crypto game, but still I wanted to know more about it. Found and joined a telegram group yesterday, joined a YouTube live session that you participated in, created a BTS wallet, moved my BTS to the DEX and found you here.

I'm very grateful for all the things I'm learning and everything you have contributed to that. So, without professional tools (just paint.net), here's me trying to contribute something to you:

blocktrades-thumb.jpg

https://steemit.com/design/@fitzgibbon/when-bittrex-delists-your-one-of-your-favorite-currencies

(hi-res picture in the link post above)

Sort:  

Fuzzyvest? Is that you, Fuzzy? Or is it the powered-up cyborg version of you?

Your commented is already upvoted by randomwhale, but not randowhale... In what twilight zone have I stepped here...?

Lol. Who is this?

Meet me at Steemfest.

sorry man. I dont have a witness, give out most my votes on here in the form of beyondbits as a whale on here (not selling it for $300/day like I could), and pay what I earn on posts to build valuable things so I dont have funding to go to steemfest :/

Oh i get downvoted by Ned's puppet bernie sanders too almost forgot about that. :P

Keep doing what you're doing. I'm quite new in the whole crypto-space, just listened to @stan's interview on that radio podcast, where he compared bitcoin to a narrow bridge, bitshares to a superhighway and EOS to unlimited lanes on that highway.

Seems to me you're busy with the things that truly will define our future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63220.55
ETH 2560.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80