[Fitrah Art] My First Post "HELLO" to All Steemian

in #art6 years ago


Hello everybody, this is my first post about art, here I will make doodle art. Before making it I will tell you a little bit why I like to draw doodle art, so my family all have their own skills, my dad is good at playing guitar, my mother is good at painting, and my brother is good at playing guitar, I alone do not have expertise, I started to think what I can be proud of myself, so I tried from playing guitar to painting but everything was not suitable for me and man was created to have advantages and disadvantages of each so I started thinking, what can I do and as a result I try to draw a doodle art, but at that moment the doodle I made was not good and impressed ugly, my family said that you have to learn a lot and see doodle art, it's meant to make my doodle better so I feel challenged to make a good doodle and judged people that my work is indeed worthy of appreciation, from there I started getting to know doodle art, and also I just got to know whose doodle art. Well maybe that's just the story, for those of you who want to follow him please be listened to well either guys

Materials needed are not many just a few that is pencil, eraser, ruler, drawing pen, and paper. It's up to you to use what size, here I use A4 paper size. So before we draw we have to think ahead of time what we want to make this is intended so that we better understand the picture we will make what will later. Here I will give some stages in making my version of doodle art and also please understand if there are words that are not understood because here I am still new in writing.

Step One

Make a straight line around the paper, this is meant to flat left and right, and also make the middle line for writing to be made look symmetrical or balanced, so that it becomes neat. If you do not think you need to make a line then directly to the next step but because I am still new in recognizing doodle art so I still use the auxiliary lines to look neater

Step Two

This way we will create a sketch that will be bold with drawing pen. Make any drawing like it's writing or an image, make it neatly and I suggest when writing it does not have to be pressed this is meant so that when removed the sketch line does not imprint on the paper we do. For those of you who are experts, do not have to sketch anything is fine, I make this sketch to make my doodle neater. Actually, I can also create a doodle without sketches only the results are less satisfactory.



Step Three

This way you will need more patience, because you have to be extra careful when throwing the lines wrong one little it will be different results. Do it slowly without a hurry, if you do it hastily then the results you do will not be neat especially the line that we bend look unsightly, and I suggest when making a doodle you have to prepare everything especially your patience because it makes the doodle need a process



Step Four

step four is to remove the sketch line left on the paper after we thicken it, remove it gently so that the paper does not tear, slowly erase and make sure the eraser you use clean to remove, otherwise the paper will blacken again here demanded patience wrong paper can be torn and you will lose the spirit to make a doodle, I've experienced it at that time I was in a hurry so paper that was neatly tangled and torn due to not careful in removing it, so inevitably have to repeat it again from the beginning.

Step Five

Make doodle character by using sketches in advance to look neat, make it as unique as possible doodle character you pour just what is in your head is up to want it food, animals, and plants. It could be that the characters you make look good than my character. Do it slowly advised you do not have to rush, it makes it unattractive.



Step Six

In this step, you can add whatever you want the goal to make your doodle more interesting. I just added a thick line around the doodle, if you want to blacken the outside of the doodle it's okay but I rarely use it like that because it makes the ink run out quickly. Creating your doodle as it is in your mind becomes your attraction or characteristic of you



Well, that's how to make my doodle art version, hope this can help you in making doodle art, I am very happy if this paper can help you all. there is not much I can tell you until I meet again in the next post. BYE BYE

Regards steemian, regards art.

Sort:  

Great post alil!!

Congratulations @fitrah.steem! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @fitrah.steem! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63342.86
ETH 2731.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64