Queen Fire (own illustration)

in #art6 years ago

portada.jpg

Happy Saturday Steemians, I show you my new illustration, made in Paint tool SAI with my graphic tablet Genius I608x, I hope you like it!

Feliz Sábado Steemians, les muestro mi nueva ilustración, realizada en Paint tool SAI con mi tableta gráfica Genius I608x, espero les guste!

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

steemit.jpg

If you want to see more of my work I invite you to see my post and social networks:

Si quieres ver mas de mis trabajos les invito ver mis post y redes sociales:

She Hunter (own illustration)

Ferjart Instagram

Ferjart Facebook

Ferjart Deviant Art

Ferjart Behance

Thank you very much for entering my post, see you another time!

Muchas gracias por entrar a mi post, nos vemos en otra ocasión!

END.

Sort:  

love the fact that the breast were already drawn and colored but you made 2 versions you went for a M for mature and a E for everyone im a M type of guy but hey what gets the most upvotes wins and i love the chest hart

Thanks bro! I don't usually do two versions of my work because I don't think the human body is subject to discomfort or any other reason why it should be edited. :D

Artistically, I really like the cracks in the skin.

Since we're talking about the female form, I'll chime in that I appreciate you made her areolae large and somewhat puffy - more art should try to show the normal diversity of the human body. (Though, most humans don't have blue flames for hair, I'll allow it ;) )

haha thank you, this time I made the nipples that way to vary a little bit of XD style (yep, nipple drawing style)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62261.29
ETH 2614.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56