Punk girl portrait (NEW digital illustration)

in #art6 years ago

portada.jpg

Greetings Steemians, here is another new illustration that I bring you, a portrait of a girl with particular style and a strong look.
I made it in Paint tool SAI with my Genius I608X tablet, I hope you like it friends!

Saludos Steemians, he aquí otra ilustración nueva que les traigo, un retrato de una chica con particular estilo y una mirada fuerte.
La realice en Paint tool SAI con mi tableta Genius I608X, espero les guste amigos!

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

resol.jpg

If you liked it and want to see more of my art I invite you to enter my other Steemit post and social networks:

Si les ha gustado y desean ver mas de mi arte los invito a entrar a mis otros post de Steemit y redes sociales:

Lord Fuego (NEW digital illustration)

The death of a nation (New digital illustration).

New portrait (own digital illustration)

Thank you very much for coming in friends, see you on another occasion!

Muchas gracias por entrar amigos, nos vemos en otra ocasión!

END.

Sort:  

What a beautiful, spectacular work, @ferjart!!! :-D

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Cool portrait of a punk girl ! The hair style is awesome <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58391.36
ETH 2348.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36