Lord Fuego (NEW digital illustration)

in #art6 years ago

portada.jpg

Greetings Steemians, I bring you my most recent illustration, this time I was practicing a little and playing with the brushes to see what came out, the result was the ''Lord Fuego'' this character to see then with a face of few friends, I did in Paint Tool Sai with my tablet Genius I608x, I hope you like it.

Saludos Steemians, les traigo mi mas reciente ilustración, esta vez andaba practicando un poco y jugando con los pinceles a ver que salía, el resultado fue el ''Lord Fuego'' este personaje que veran a continuación con una cara de pocos amigos, lo realice en Paint Tool Sai con mi tableta Genius I608x, espero les guste!

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

resol.jpg

If you want to see more of my art I invite you to enter my other Steemit post and social networks:

Si desean ver mas de mi arte los invito a entrar a mis otros post de Steemit y redes sociales:

The death of a nation (New digital illustration).

New portrait (own digital illustration)

Ferjart Instagram

Ferjart Facebook

Ferjart Deviant Art

Ferjart Behance

Thank you very much for visiting my post, see you again!

Muchas gracias por visitar mi post, nos vemos en otra ocasión!

END.

Sort:  

Hi ferjart,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Looks like he is on fire, I wonder what angered him. Your illustration came out really nice and I think its pretty detailed too.

Who was he?

Congratulations @ferjart! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 15000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Cool character portrait, @ferjart :) He looks like a grumpy fighting old fellow :) Nice presentation of your process, as usual <3

Congrats for curie, too~

Thank you so much dude :)

Fantastic work, @ferjart! It looks like Venezuela is in need of a leader like that, to crush all the corrupted politicians and restore normality.

Haha, that would be excellent, no doubt XD

His angry eyes and dangerous horns make me scared :) He looks very strong for his age :) A great leader! I like the flames in the background. I translated Fuego to English and yes! He definitely looks like the lord of fire :) I like that his eyes are matching his head tattoo :)

Thank you for sharing and congratulations on your curie vote!

Thank you very much friend, I love your comment!

Hola @ferjart Lord Fuego se ve súper malvado, te felicito por lograr ese efecto en su expresión, me gustó mucho la ilustración de The Death of a Nation , es un fiel reflejo del triste momento que vivimos en nuestra historia como país. Un abrazo.

Wooow porque no había visto tu trabajo antes :O eres un gran ilustrador, este trabajo que nos muestras es excelente..

Me pase por tu blog y vi que tienes trabajos MARAVILLOSOS son sencillamente increíbles, consigues unos tonos de piel perfectos y ni se diga de los rasgos físicos de los personajes..

Te sigo amigo, necesito ver más de tu trabajo un gran abrazo @ferjart

El lord de fuego esta genial. para ser solo una practica, quedo bastante bien hecho. No se mucho del tema, pero si pintar con lapiz y papel. Dibujar algo en digital de seguro tiene su dificultad tambien.

quedaria muy bueno para personaje de roll. o alguna carte de yu-gi-oh lol. bien hecho amigo. sigue mejorando.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56166.62
ETH 2397.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37