New portrait (own digital illustration)

in #art6 years ago

portada.jpg

Happy Saturday Steemians, after some inactive days I bring you this new illustration that I have made, it was a simple job to pass the time, no idea what title could put to this work so I leave it to your discretion, I hope you like it!

Feliz sábado Steemians, después de algunos días inactivo les traigo esta nueva ilustración que he realizado, fue un trabajo simple para pasar el rato, ni idea qué título podría ponerle a esta obra así que lo dejo a su criterio, espero les guste!

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

resol.jpg

If you want to see more of my art I invite you to enter my Steemit post and social networks:

Si desean ver mas de mi arte los invito a entrar a mis post de Steemit y redes sociales:

ART EXPLOSION WEEK 53: The field of dreams (my entry)

Ferjart Instagram

Ferjart Facebook

Ferjart Deviant Art

Ferjart Behance

Thank you very much for coming in friends, have a great weekend, see you soon!

Muchas gracias por entrar amigos, que tengan un excelente fin de semana, nos vemos pronto!

END.

Sort:  

/ᐠ≗ᆽ≗ᐟ\

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Great work. Though she does look a bit pissed at you for staring at her while you were drawing.

hehe thank you so much!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57824.98
ETH 3133.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42