"Dendō Dango" An Inktober Comic - Day 17 [Ornament]

in #art5 years ago


Framed 4.JPG


Dendō Dango follows a narrative so just in case you're confused and not sure what's happening:
Dendō Dango Inktober Intro
Day 01 Post || Day 02 Post || Day 03 Post
Day 04 Post || Day 05 Post || Day 06 Post
Day 07 Post || Day 08 Post || Day 09 Post
Day 10 Post || Day 11 Post || Day 12 Post
Day 13 Post || Day 14 Post || Day 15 Post
Day 16 Post


•◘•◘•◘•◘•◘•◘•◘•


Details and sketch:


IMG_78BAB3D530B7-1.JPG


IMG_6463.jpg


IMG_6143.jpg

•◘•◘•◘•◘•◘•◘•◘•◘•◘•◘•◘•◘•◘•◘•◘•◘•◘•◘•◘•◘•◘•◘•◘•◘•◘•◘•◘•◘•◘•◘•◘•◘•


Drawn on Procreate for the iPad Pro.

More of Z's adventures in November!

To buy a comic, stickers or limited edition copy of my work, please visit my snazzy shop.

Thanks for stopping by!

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Hello my friend, I really need to get in touch with you. It's for an amazing surprise regarding the Inktober event by @OCD :)

If you have discord, please contact me -> @anomadsoul #8455 or if you prefer email, please tell it to me so I can send you an message.

Either way, I hope you can reply this as soon as possible! 💪
Have a great day!

Hi @anomadsoul ! Thanks for reaching out. I’m all ears. I’ll try to send you a message via discord later today 👍🏼

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74