The witches daughter warning mild nudity inside

in #art6 years ago

Warning this post contains mild, drawn nudity. I have deemed that it is not enough for a nsfw tag but still I wouldnt want anyone to be offended, thus this warning.

The images in this post are released under a CC BY 4.0 creative commons license.

Below is the actual uncensored and high(er)-resolution image. I have decided to leave it as a simple line drawing this time. The only digital editing I have done , is removing the lines from the paper, desaturating it (it was originally made with a blue ballpen) and cropping the image


Im EvilHippie, a compulsive creative and jack o' trades. If you want to know more about me, check out my introduction post here

If you like what you see, feel free to upvote, follow and resteem
or you can check out these recent posts

a Pegasus
alt-Hanna
About my dayjob
a goblin
dancing with the dead
Cutting dryads

Sort:  

Very creative Artist

Can you also check my post zir

Arts of love.beauriful art.drawing

Beautiful drawing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64856.09
ETH 3426.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56