You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sister superior, A scratchbuilt Inquisitor model.

in #art6 years ago

Thanks. Yes I have some, and I will post about them when I get some pictures of them. I am also making new ones although not as often as I would like. I would definitely like to sell some of them here for sbd. I will be sure to keep you in the loop.

Sort:  

awesome! Have you heard of @steembay? You can auction stuff there for SBD, I will definitely bid for at least one! And if you ever feel lost for inspiration, I would kill for for a heroic Myconid figurine.....

Hi I will definitely check it out. The Myconid idea is really cool. I have to admit I had to look up what a myconid was. Its been a while since I played D&D. However, I have already made a first sketch of a myconid head in 3d Thanks for the idea. I hope it will become a figurine at some point. if it does, I will be sure to post it to @steembay.

and I will be sure to bid :) awesome. Im really excited for it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59