Sort:  

It means we got the same number 😀

It represents activity and a sense of adventure. Someone with an agile mind, curious, ready to venture out to discover something new...

I look at these things in a rather playful way though, although it is interesting, particularly when you see your personal Tarot card together with your horoscope and Chinese horoscope... that way, your "Chariot" can be a luxurious Jaguar or a Ferrari, even a truck, depending on the other influences... I for instance always preferred stylish over loud. But I'm a Libra after all...

I'm sure, there are enough people who know a lot more than I do about Tarot. To me it was mostly interesting as a sort of "philosophical" system. That's why I like the approach of looking at it as the "journey of the fool", in essence the adventure of a human life.

great work @reinhard-schmid, I bet it looks astonishing in real :) and here is another -seven - card person :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59612.39
ETH 2600.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48