Atle - the story of a two headed guy trying to do his best in life

in #art7 years ago

Hello, Steemers.
My name is Erlend Peder, and I make comics.

As I got tired of posting my work on sites like Instagram and Tumblr, I figured out I'll give it a try here on Steemit. It's also a nice opportunity for me to translate my work into english. This is my first post, hope you enjoy it, and stay tuned for more.

atle kus internett.jpgatle kus internett2.jpgatle kus internett3.jpgatle kus internett4.jpgatle kus internett5.jpgatle kus internett6.jpgatle kus internett7.jpgatle kus internett8.jpgatle kus internett9.jpgatle kus internett10.jpgatle kus internett11.jpgatle kus internett12.jpgatle kus internett13.jpg

If you're interested, you can read more about my work here.
I'm also on Instagram.

Also, shout out to my talented friend @Rohtie, who is a bad ass programmer.

Thanks for reading, and have a nice Monday.

-Erlend

Sort:  

You forgot to mention that your comic is featured in the most recent comic book anthology of kuš! #27: http://kushkomikss.ecrater.com/p/26118688/27-bff

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58080.30
ETH 3102.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40